Biomes/Renaissance day 1/19/20

Okay, so this week we presented all of our hard work that we had done for the Renaissance! We showed what we have been doing for the past couple of weeks to all the other grades and teachers. I think that the other grades really liked the fair. I was very proud of the things that I had finished and I was also proud of all the other students for finishing the jobs, too.

The other thing my class had finished this week was our BIOMES!! FINALLY!!! I am really, really proud of the model I had made of the Temperate Deciduous Forest! I had worked on it one day over break (like the whole day) and I worked really hard. I especially like the smiling little goldfish in the middle of the little pond. I also am proud of my WIX website that I did, but I think that I should have read it over one more time before I presented it (ha ha). Now that we have finished our biomes, I am excited to see what we are going to learn about next in class.

Do dogs get cold in the winter?

How do you say “kayak” in sign language?

How do you say “snow day” in Italian?Temperate deciduous forest in autumn

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *